vendors i love

I have lots of talented friends and colleagues, so maybe one of them can help you with your wedding planning! Here are a just a few of the vendors I love working with:


PHOTO BOOTH

JUJU BOOTH, obvs! www.jujubooth.com
 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Motive Cinemas www.motivecinemas.com

Black Label Wedding Films www.blacklabelweddingfilms.com

Snap Foto Cinema www.snapfotocinema.com/

Docklight Productions www.docklightproductions.com

Kevin Borge Films: www.kevinborgefilms.com

This is Mo: www.thisismo.com

 

OTHER AWESOME THINGS

OnPoint Custom Dance Floors (so cool!) www.onpointcustom.net

Lighthouse Bridal & Letterpress Design http://www.lighthousebridal.com

Tropical Fluff (HELLO? COTTON CANDY!) www.tropicalfluff.com

a&bé Bridal Shop (Gowns & accessories) www.aandbebridalshop.com/miami

Canvas andConfetti (LIVE painting during your ceremony or reception!) www.canvasandconfetti.com

S’mores Cart
Dreamallows www.dreamallows.com



MAKEUP ARTISTRY

Get Gorgeous by Kelly www.getgorgeousbykelly.com

Makeup Artistry by Jessie www.makeupartistrybyjessie.com

A Touch of Beauty by Lily www.atouchofbeautybylily.com

ECW Hair & Makeup www.elizabethwilliams.biz

Toshi Spzyra www.makeupbytoshi.com

Laura Watts makeupbylaurawatts.weebly.com

Jessica Brand www.instyleboutique.com

Makeup by Mer www.makeupbymer.com


FLORALS

Daniel Events www.danielevents.com

Dalsimer Atlas www.dalsimer.com

Designs With Art www.designswithart.com

Orange Blossoms Floral & Event Design www.orangeblossomsflorals.com

Avant Gardens www.avant-gardens-weddings.com

Rose Coloured Floral www.rosecolouredfloral.com

Rodri Studio www.rodricreations.com

Ever After Floral Design www.everafterfloraldesign.com


CAKES AND DESSERTS

Earth & Sugar www.earthandsugar.com

Edible Creations www.ediblecreationscakes.com

The Starfish Cottage www.thestarfishcottage.com

Elegant Temptations www.etcakes.com

Blue Ivy Cakery www.blueivycompany.com


OFFICIANTS

Rev. Michael J. Calderin www.saintjudeministries.com

Eddie Rodriguez www.eddierodriguez.com

Ever After Wedding Officiants www.everafterweddingofficiants.com
 

DJ's

Vision DJs www.visiondjs.com

Rock With U www.rockwithu.com

The Vibe DJs www.thevibedjs.com

Ultimate Events www.ultimateeventsswfl.com

DJ Ray with Eddie B & Co www.eddib.com