VENDORS I LOVE

I have lots of talented friends and colleagues, so maybe one of them can help you with your wedding planning! Here are a just a few of the vendors I love working with:


PHOTO BOOTH

JUJU BOOTH, obvs! www.jujubooth.com
 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Motive Cinemas www.motivecinemas.com
Creative Fox Fims www.creativefoxfilms.com
Black Label Wedding Films www.blacklabelweddingfilms.com
Snap Foto Cinema www.snapfotocinema.com/
Kevin Borge Films: www.kevinborgefilms.com
This is Mo: www.thisismo.com


CAKES AND DESSERTS

Earth & Sugar www.earthandsugar.com
Edda’s Cake Designs www.eddascakedesigns.com
Edible Creations www.ediblecreationscakes.com
The Starfish Cottage www.thestarfishcottage.com
Elegant Temptations www.etcakes.com
Blue Ivy Cakery www.blueivycompany.com



DJ's

Vision DJs www.visiondjs.com
Rock With U www.rockwithu.com
The Vibe DJs www.thevibedjs.com
Ultimate Events www.ultimateeventsswfl.com
DJ Ray with Eddie B & Co www.eddieb.com

 

MAKEUP ARTISTRY

Get Gorgeous by Kelly
www.getgorgeousbykelly.com
Asteria Beauty
www.asteriamakeup.net
A Touch of Beauty by Lily www.atouchofbeautybylily.com
ECW Hair & Makeup www.elizabethwilliams.biz
Toshi Spzyra www.makeupbytoshi.com
Laura Watts makeupbylaurawatts.weebly.com
Jessica Brand www.instyleboutique.com
Makeup by Mer www.makeupbymer.com


Katie-Jose-Renaissance-Plantation-Sonju-Photography-2.JPG

OTHER AWESOME THINGS

OnPoint Custom Dance Floors (so cool!) www.onpointcustom.net
Lighthouse Bridal & Letterpress Design http://www.lighthousebridal.com
Tropical Fluff (HELLO? COTTON CANDY!) www.tropicalfluff.com
a&bé Bridal Shop (Gowns & accessories) www.aandbebridalshop.com/miami
Canvas and Confetti (LIVE painting during your ceremony or reception!) www.canvasandconfetti.com
S’mores Cart
Dreamallows www.dreamallows.com


FLORALS

Daniel Events www.danielevents.com
Dalsimer Atlas www.dalsimer.com
Designs With Art www.designswithart.com
Orange Blossoms Floral & Event Design www.orangeblossomsflorals.com
Avant Gardens www.avant-gardens-weddings.com
Rose Coloured Floral www.rosecolouredfloral.com
Ever After Floral Design www.everafterfloraldesign.com


OFFICIANTS

Rev. Michael J. Calderin www.saintjudeministries.com
Eddie Rodriguez www.eddierodriguez.com
Ever After Wedding Officiants www.everafterweddingofficiants.com 


WEDDING PLANNERS

JG Eventi
www.jgeventi.com
Blue Orchid Events & Design
www.blue-orchid-events.com
Meraki Creations
www.merakicreationsinc.com